Login or sign up Lost password?
Login or sign up
To avoid having unwanted calls or messages to your phone or mobile device it is helps to have all the strictest privacy settings enabled. B Messenger a little differently now, is prompting you to sync your devices/mobile phone contact/address book with the Facebook Messaging app in order to find other people you know on Facebook. B Messenger with your phone or mobile contacts/address book will add your contacts who have a Facebook account to your F. If you send a message to a contact who doesn’t have the New Facebook Messenger, it will prompt them to download the new app to accept your message.